Your thoughts so far?

Your thoughts so far?

Postby SUPERS@MURAI » Sun Nov 22, 2015 11:53 pm

Been about a week since Star Wars Battlefront was released. Was it worth the almost 10 year wait? At first glance I wasn't sure what to think. It was so different than what I was used to. But once I got away from comparing it to Battlefront 2 and started to think of it for it's uniqueness and beauty, the more I really started to like it. In fact I find myself playing it more and more. The better I get the less D-Day invasion killed before getting off the landing craft/Saving Private Ryan moments I get :mrgreen:

What are your thoughts so far? Any tips?
SUPERS@MURAI
Site Admin

Xfire: supersamura1
Steam ID: samuraisaurus
Origin ID: SUP3RSAMURA1

Re: Your thoughts so far?

Postby 11_Panama_ » Mon Nov 23, 2015 1:46 am

I'm hating it right now :grrr: . I find myself on the bottom of the scoreboard on every damn map. BF2 never made me yell at the screen like I have been since I started playing this game :bloodyfist: . On the other hand, I find it challenging...and I do love a challenge. Part of my problem is setting up the keys to my liking..struggling there too. I will come back here in a week, and perhaps my attitude towards the game will be better.
11_Panama_
SWBF2 Admin

Xfire: delta11panama

Postby Sketchup » Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:03 am

There's a reason that they are paying people to say that they like the game. Because it's trash.
Sketchup
Community Member

Postby SUPERS@MURAI » Mon Nov 23, 2015 2:17 am

Sketchup wrote:There's a reason that they are paying people to say that they like the game. Because it's trash.